:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Huang Lynn
  • EmailKojyorei@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Telephone number:(07)806-0505#2750
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu Yueh-hua
  • Emailyhwu@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#5429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang Ju Ping
  • Emailruby05@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(07)806-0505#5365
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai Chin Chueh
  • Emailsuzume@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#1102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang Jen Ny
  • Emailkanshin08@mail.nkuht ...
  • Telephone number:(07)806-0505#5457
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Section Chief
  • Name: Kikukawa Hideo
  • Emailkikukawa.hideo@gmail ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#5319
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Maegawa Masana
  • Emailsekian1975@mail.nkuh ...
  • Telephone number:(07)806-0505#5355
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Hsu Man Li
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Hua ng Hui Ling
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Wu Te Chih
  • Emailgotekti@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Maegawa Naomi
  • Emailnaomipraise@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chang Shao Yun
  • Emailccandyob@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lee Chun Hua
  • Emailsophie.shic@msa.hine ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lin Shan Yi
  • Emailsm1163@ms.smvhs.kh.e ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Lin Siou Fen
  • Emailkayalin@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Chang Kuang Ming
  • Emailjean102jean102@gmail ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huang Zhao Xian
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log